January 3, 2016

Board of Directors

Board of Directors   2016-2017


Peter Becskehazy pbecskehazy@pima.edu  President
Shani Stewart shani.stewart@pima.edu  Vice President
Carolyn Hancock carolynh@email.arizona.edu  Secretary
Daniel Soza dsoza@cox.net Treasurer
Justin Allred jallredlaw@VTC.net  Member at Large
Abbi Gold abbi.gold0161@gmail.com  Member at Large
Jeff Daniels jeff@investwithnova.com  Member at Large
Bobbi Hall gilaconsulting@gmail.com Member at Large; Grant Writer
Alma Peralta  Member at Large
Patricia Houston phouston@pima.edu  Member at Large
Pat Watson patwatson@patwatson.com  Executive Director

We are currently looking for members to serve on the board of directors.  If you are interested in serving, please contact Pat Watson, Executive Director or Peter Becskehazy, President for more information (see above).  You must be a paid member to serve; please see the membership page.